You need 400 lb or more
These listings publish a 400 lb maximum user weight. Applies to TLIFE 160 deg SL, Redcamp 3D SL, Gethope 4D 57.1in.
See TLIFE 160 deg SL · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08Condition · zero gravity massage chair
A weight limit is the manufacturer's maximum user rating.
Quick answer
Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.
These listings publish a 400 lb maximum user weight. Applies to TLIFE 160 deg SL, Redcamp 3D SL, Gethope 4D 57.1in.
See TLIFE 160 deg SL · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08These publish a 350 lb rating. Applies to CareTech 4D, FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track, VireoNest 2026 10-point roller.
See CareTech 4D · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08Treat the capacity as unconfirmed and ask the seller which figure applies to this configuration. Applies to Alfine A66, MassaMAX MT398, SYNCA Wellness CirC+.
See Alfine A66 · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
A weight limit is the manufacturer's maximum user rating. On some listings it appears in two places with two different numbers. Those are marked here as needing confirmation rather than being averaged or picked from one source.
Models that match
Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.
You need 400 lb or more
TLIFE
You need 400 lb or moreThese listings publish a 400 lb maximum user weight.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
You need 400 lb or more
Redcamp
You need 400 lb or moreThese listings publish a 400 lb maximum user weight.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
You need 400 lb or more
Gethope
You need 400 lb or moreThese listings publish a 400 lb maximum user weight.
Chair weight: Not published — ask the seller.
You need 350 lb
CareTech
You need 350 lbThese publish a 350 lb rating.
Recommended user height: Not published — ask the seller.
You need 350 lb
FURNIMAT
You need 350 lbThese publish a 350 lb rating.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
You need 350 lb
VireoNest
You need 350 lbThese publish a 350 lb rating.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
The listing shows two different numbers
Alfine
The listing shows two different numbersTreat the capacity as unconfirmed and ask the seller which figure applies to this configuration.
Maximum user weight: Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration.
The listing shows two different numbers
MassaMAX
The listing shows two different numbersTreat the capacity as unconfirmed and ask the seller which figure applies to this configuration.
Maximum user weight: Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration.
The listing shows two different numbers
SYNCA
The listing shows two different numbersTreat the capacity as unconfirmed and ask the seller which figure applies to this configuration.
Maximum user weight: Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration.
Trade-offs behind these picks: A higher rating usually means a heavier chair and a larger carton. Chair weight and user weight are different numbers; do not compare them directly. If two numbers disagree, the lower one is not automatically the safe one; confirm it. Capacity values are quoted from the Amazon listing or, where marked, the manufacturer's own page, checked 2026-10-08. A published rating is not an independent structural test. Some values on this page come from the manufacturer's own page rather than the Amazon listing; the source type and check date are shown next to each value.
Side by side
The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.
Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.
| Compare | TLIFE 160 deg SL | Redcamp 3D SL | Gethope 4D 57.1in | CareTech 4D | FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track | VireoNest 2026 10-point roller | Alfine A66 | MassaMAX MT398 | SYNCA Wellness CirC+ |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maximum user weight | 400 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 400 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 400 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration | Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration | Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration |
| Chair weight | 170 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 135 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Not published — ask the seller | 180 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 125 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 108 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 216 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 94.4 kg — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 103 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Recommended user height | 5'0" to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Up to 6.1 ft — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Not published — ask the seller | Not published — ask the seller | 4'11" to 6'2 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4.9'–6'1 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 5.0ft - 6.3ft — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 5.0ft - 6.5ft — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Not published — ask the seller |
| Next step | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page |
No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.
Matches this filter and publishes chair weight 320 pounds; it is not a headline pick because Maximum user weight is not published; Recommended user height is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter, but Maximum user weight is not published; Chair weight is not published. Confirm with the seller before ordering.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and publishes chair weight 216 pounds; it is not a headline pick because Maximum user weight is not published; Recommended user height is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and publishes chair weight 280 pounds; it is not a headline pick because Maximum user weight is not published; Recommended user height is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and publishes maximum user weight 264 lb; it is not a headline pick because Recommended user height is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter, but its values are the Amazon listing statement only, with no manufacturer page checked, and no branch above selects it.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and publishes maximum user weight 350 pounds; it is not a headline pick because Recommended user height is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and publishes maximum user weight 280 lbs; it is not a headline pick because Chair weight is not published; Recommended user height is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesWe do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Keep deciding
Other directory pages that share the same buying question.
Condition
Capacity is a published rating, not a test result. This list uses listings with one clear maximum user weight of 350 lb or more. Models whose sources disagree are not treated as...
Transparency
The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.
Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.
A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.
We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.
"4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.
Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Human Touch Super Novo (B003O9HBT2)
Kyota Genki M380 (B08T4BXGP3)
Kyota Kansha M878 (B09VVJYGVR)
Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus (B0BYBCG6BJ)
Osaki OS-3D Champ II (B0D7J8H4MV)
Osaki Vibe 4D (B0FW7WF181)
Osaki Titan Ion 4D (B0G697LXFB)
Osaki AI Solo Flex 4D (B0GTX7CFTZ)
Titan 3D Quantum (B09F3WHV78)
Titan Rejuv 4D (B0CFWXJQFX)
Cozzia Svago ZGR Plus (SV395) (B07PNRYTNR)
SYNCA Wellness CirC+ (B09J68S1YR)
Nouhaus Aurora (B0GR3TR64V)
Alfine A66 (B0BVYQM4WJ)
Alfine A688 (B0CJRDKXDL)
Alfine 710pro (B0HH8TS8MZ)
MassaMAX MT339 (B0CTYB86J8)
MassaMAX MT398 (B0CQ2G7ZKZ)
Real Relax SL-Track full body (B06W2GYD8Y)
Real Relax 2026 3D (phone controller) (B0CWP44SPG)
Real Relax 4D SL-Track (B0GMPJ54H2)
Real Relax Full Body Shiatsu (pre-assembled) (B0DZH45L4F)
MYNTA 4D dual mechanism (B0CHB2251T)
iBooMas (20 auto modes) (B0DK72F1XD)
RELX (body scan) (B0FJGWZS5L)
CareTech 4D (B0H2GX1TFQ)
BOSSCARE 2026 4D (B0G2SHW68R)
Dios 6D Dual Core (B0F4G3FGY2)
Gethope 4D 53.2in (B0GHTKGM68)
Gethope 4D 57.1in (B0GTQ228TG)
HealthRelife 4D 55in (B0C1NFG2YK)
HealthRelife Oversize 4D (B0D87C16Q8)
armali 4D SL-Track (B0FPWX411V)
Redcamp 3D SL (B0GSTN58C4)
FURNIMAT 14-roller (B0H4R1VM6L)
FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track (B0H6963XLT)
Mazzup fully assembled (B0F62SXKM6)
Megashock SL-Track (B0GR3VKT71)
NAGLIFOR 14 fixed roller (B0H492WMQ1)
TLIFE 160 deg SL (B0F2FP5DP5)
VireoNest 2026 10-point roller (B0GN2FB253)
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.