Skip to content

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Room and setting · zero gravity massage chair

Massage Chairs for Home Use

For a home, the questions that decide the purchase are usually not the massage features.

Quick answer

Start with your situation

Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.

01

You are not sure your outlet can handle it

These listings state both a voltage and an amperage, which is what an electrician or the seller needs to answer the question. Applies to MYNTA 4D dual mechanism, Osaki Vibe 4D, FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track, TLIFE 160 deg SL.

See MYNTA 4D dual mechanism · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08
03

You cannot accept a curbside-only drop

The Osaki and Titan manufacturer pages describe a white-glove option with in-home placement and a free curbside default, but that is the brand's own direct-sale checkout. The Amazon seller's service for your address is not confirmed; ask the seller before buying. Applies to Titan 3D Quantum, Osaki OS-3D Champ II.

See Titan 3D Quantum · Manufacturer page, 2026-10-08

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.

For a home, the questions that decide the purchase are usually not the massage features. They are whether you have the right outlet, whether the box fits through your door, and who brings it inside.

Models that match

The picks for this page

Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.

You are not sure your outlet can handle it

MYNTA

You are not sure your outlet can handle it

MYNTA 4D dual mechanism

Applies to MYNTA 4D dual mechanism · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

These listings state both a voltage and an amperage, which is what an electrician or the seller needs to answer the question.

Voltage
120V
Package dimensions
65 x 34 x 30 inches

Power requirements: Not published — ask the seller.

You are not sure your outlet can handle it

Osaki

You are not sure your outlet can handle it

Osaki Vibe 4D

Applies to Osaki Vibe 4D · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

These listings state both a voltage and an amperage, which is what an electrician or the seller needs to answer the question.

Voltage
110V
Package dimensions
68 x 33 x 30 inches

Power requirements: Not published — ask the seller.

You are not sure your outlet can handle it

FURNIMAT

You are not sure your outlet can handle it

FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track

Applies to FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

These listings state both a voltage and an amperage, which is what an electrician or the seller needs to answer the question.

Voltage
110-120V
Assembly
No assembly required; all features upgraded for 2026.
Package dimensions
51 x 30 x 42 inches

Power requirements: Not published — ask the seller.

You are not sure your outlet can handle it

TLIFE

You are not sure your outlet can handle it

TLIFE 160 deg SL

Applies to TLIFE 160 deg SL · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

These listings state both a voltage and an amperage, which is what an electrician or the seller needs to answer the question.

Voltage
110-120V
Package dimensions
54.33 x 30.31 x 46.46 inches

Power requirements: Not published — ask the seller.

You need to know the box size before delivery

Titan

You need to know the box size before delivery

Titan Rejuv 4D

Applies to Titan Rejuv 4D · Spec source: Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08

Compare the published package dimensions against your narrowest door and hallway.

Voltage
110 - 120V
Power requirements
AC 110 - 120V, 50/60 Hz
Assembly
White Glove option includes installation; the free default is curbside delivery
Delivery
Curbside Delivery free; White Glove Delivery with installation add an amount not shown here (manufacturer page options)

You need to know the box size before delivery

Alfine

You need to know the box size before delivery

Alfine A66

Applies to Alfine A66 · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

Compare the published package dimensions against your narrowest door and hallway.

Voltage
110V~ 60Hz
Package dimensions
72.44"L x 29.92"W x 33.86"H (Reclined)

Power requirements: Not published — ask the seller.

You cannot accept a curbside-only drop

Titan

You cannot accept a curbside-only drop

Titan 3D Quantum

Applies to Titan 3D Quantum · Spec source: Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08

The Osaki and Titan manufacturer pages describe a white-glove option with in-home placement and a free curbside default

Voltage
110 - 120V
Power requirements
110 - 120V, 50/60Hz
Assembly
White Glove option includes installation; the free default is curbside delivery
Delivery
Curbside Delivery free; White Glove Delivery add an amount not shown here (manufacturer page options)

But that is the brand's own direct-sale checkout. The Amazon seller's service for your address is not confirmed; ask the seller before buying.

You cannot accept a curbside-only drop

Osaki

You cannot accept a curbside-only drop

Osaki OS-3D Champ II

Applies to Osaki OS-3D Champ II · Spec source: Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08

The Osaki and Titan manufacturer pages describe a white-glove option with in-home placement and a free curbside default

Voltage
110 - 120V
Power requirements
110 - 120V, 50/60Hz
Assembly
White Glove option includes installation; the free default is curbside delivery
Delivery
Curbside Delivery free; White Glove Delivery add an amount not shown here (manufacturer page options)

But that is the brand's own direct-sale checkout. The Amazon seller's service for your address is not confirmed; ask the seller before buying.

Trade-offs behind these picks: A chair can be easy to assemble and still arrive in a heavy box that needs two people to move. White-glove service is described on some manufacturer pages, not a category-wide standard, and it does not confirm what the Amazon seller offers. Package size is usually larger than the assembled footprint. Voltage, assembly, and delivery values are taken from the Amazon listing or, where marked, the manufacturer's own page, checked 2026-10-08; many listings do not publish them. Confirm circuit requirements with an electrician if the listing is unclear. Free curbside / white-glove options come from the brand's own direct-sale checkout pages, not from the Amazon listing; the Amazon seller's service for your address is not confirmed. Some values on this page come from the manufacturer's own page rather than the Amazon listing; the source type and check date are shown next to each value.

Side by side

Compare the picks, and why the other matches are not the headline pick

The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.

Published values side by side

Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.

Published values side by side
CompareMYNTA 4D dual mechanismOsaki Vibe 4DFURNIMAT 3D SL-TrackTLIFE 160 deg SLTitan Rejuv 4DAlfine A66Titan 3D QuantumOsaki OS-3D Champ II
Voltage120V — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08110V — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08110-120V — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08110-120V — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08110 - 120V — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08110V~ 60Hz — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08110 - 120V — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08110 - 120V — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
Power requirementsNot published — ask the sellerNot published — ask the sellerNot published — ask the sellerNot published — ask the sellerAC 110 - 120V, 50/60 Hz — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08Not published — ask the seller110 - 120V, 50/60Hz — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08110 - 120V, 50/60Hz — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
AssemblyNot published — ask the sellerNot published — ask the sellerNo assembly required; all features upgraded for 2026. — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08Not published — ask the sellerWhite Glove option includes installation; the free default is curbside delivery — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08Not published — ask the sellerWhite Glove option includes installation; the free default is curbside delivery — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08White Glove option includes installation; the free default is curbside delivery — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
DeliveryNot published — ask the sellerNot published — ask the sellerNot published — ask the sellerNot published — ask the sellerCurbside Delivery free; White Glove Delivery with installation add an amount not shown here (manufacturer page options) — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08Not published — ask the sellerCurbside Delivery free; White Glove Delivery add an amount not shown here (manufacturer page options) — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08Curbside Delivery free; White Glove Delivery add an amount not shown here (manufacturer page options) — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
Package dimensions65 x 34 x 30 inches — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-0868 x 33 x 30 inches — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-0851 x 30 x 42 inches — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-0854.33 x 30.31 x 46.46 inches — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08Box 1: 30.0" W x 74.0" L x 32.0" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-0872.44"L x 29.92"W x 33.86"H (Reclined) — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08Box 1: 30.0" W x 59.0" L x 34.0" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08Box 1: 51.2" W x 30.3" L x 48.4" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
Next stepBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel page

No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.

SYNCA Wellness CirC+

Matches this filter and publishes voltage 110; it is not a headline pick because Power requirements is not published; Assembly is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

Nouhaus Aurora

Matches this filter and publishes voltage 110-240V; it is not a headline pick because Power requirements is not published; Assembly is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

Alfine A688

Matches this filter and publishes voltage 110V~ 60Hz; it is not a headline pick because Power requirements is not published; Assembly is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

Alfine 710pro

Matches this filter and publishes voltage 110V~ 60Hz; it is not a headline pick because Power requirements is not published; Assembly is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

MassaMAX MT339

Matches this filter and publishes voltage 110V-120V~ 60Hz; it is not a headline pick because Power requirements is not published; Assembly is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

MassaMAX MT398

Matches this filter and publishes voltage 110V-120V~ 60Hz; it is not a headline pick because Power requirements is not published; Assembly is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

Real Relax SL-Track full body

Matches this filter and publishes assembly Easy assembly with 2 separate boxes; it is not a headline pick because Voltage is not published; Power requirements is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

HealthRelife Oversize 4D

Matches this filter and publishes voltage 110V; it is not a headline pick because Power requirements is not published; Assembly is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.

Keep deciding

Related decisions

Other directory pages that share the same buying question.

Room and setting

Massage Chair Dimensions and Fit

Measure the path, not just the room. A zero gravity massage chair has at least three useful sizes: the box that arrives, the chair sitting upright, and the chair fully reclined....

Sources & methods

Transparency

How this page was built

The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.

  1. One model library, every page

    Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.

  2. Each value keeps its source

    A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.

  3. No testing, no scores

    We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.

  4. Marketing terms are not grades

    "4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.

The source pages behind this page

Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.