Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.
01
You are shopping in the lowest band
Expect a fixed or 3D roller, an SL or basic track, and a narrower height range at this band. Applies to Real Relax SL-Track full body, TLIFE 160 deg SL.
The top band adds multi-mechanism rollers, longer tracks, higher ratings, and longer warranty terms. Applies to Alfine A688, Dios 6D Dual Core, Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus.
Update note: values come from listing observations dated 2026-10-08
What these marketing terms mean here
These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.
Zero Gravity
Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.
The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
SL SL-Track
A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.
S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
4D
Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.
No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Price in this category tracks four things: the roller mechanism, the track, the number of airbags, and the warranty. Massage chairs do not have a single fair price, so compare the band and the published specs together.
Models that match
The picks for this page
Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.
Trade-offs behind these picks: A higher price does not guarantee a better fit for your height or room. Warranty length and parts coverage vary widely and are worth as much as one more airbag. Two models in the same band can differ in every other spec. Bands are computed from an in-stock observation on 2026-10-08 and are not live prices or a price history. Some values on this page come from the manufacturer's own page rather than the Amazon listing; the source type and check date are shown next to each value.
Side by side
Compare the picks, and why the other matches are not the headline pick
The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.
Published values side by side
Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.
Published values side by side
Compare
Real Relax SL-Track full body
TLIFE 160 deg SL
Gethope 4D 57.1in
CareTech 4D
Alfine A688
Dios 6D Dual Core
Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus
Roller mechanism
Not published — ask the seller
Fixed — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
4D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
4D+3D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
4D + 3D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
6D Dual Core — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
3D Robotic Rollers — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.
Human Touch Super Novo
Matches this filter, but its values are the Amazon listing statement only, with no manufacturer page checked, and no branch above selects it.
Matches this filter and publishes roller mechanism 4-Node; it is not a headline pick because Track type is not published; Warranty is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Matches this filter and publishes airbags 32 airbags; it is not a headline pick because Roller mechanism is not published; Track type is not published. Confirm with the seller.
4D is a label, not a standard. Different listings use it for a different range of roller intensity and speed. This page collects the models that use the 4D label and shows what ...
Sources & methods
Transparency
How this page was built
The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.
One model library, every page
Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.
Each value keeps its source
A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.
No testing, no scores
We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.
Marketing terms are not grades
"4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.
The source pages behind this page
Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Human Touch Super Novo (B003O9HBT2)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B003O9HBT2?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Kyota Genki M380 (B08T4BXGP3)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08T4BXGP3?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Kyota Kansha M878 (B09VVJYGVR)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09VVJYGVR?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus (B0BYBCG6BJ)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BYBCG6BJ?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FW7WF181?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09J68S1YR?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BVYQM4WJ?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CQ2G7ZKZ?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Real Relax SL-Track full body (B06W2GYD8Y)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06W2GYD8Y?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Real Relax 2026 3D (phone controller) (B0CWP44SPG)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CWP44SPG?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FJGWZS5L?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F4G3FGY2?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D87C16Q8?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F62SXKM6?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.