Skip to content

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Brand · zero gravity massage chair

Real Relax Massage Chairs

Real Relax has the lowest entry price in this library.

Quick answer

Start with your situation

Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.

What these marketing terms mean here

These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.

Zero Gravity

Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.

The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

SL SL-Track

A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.

S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

4D

Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.

No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.

Real Relax has the lowest entry price in this library. The tradeoff is a narrower height range and a lower published user weight on the cheapest models.

Models that match

The picks for this page

Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.

You want the lowest price in the whole library

Real Relax

You want the lowest price in the whole library

Real Relax SL-Track full body

Applies to Real Relax SL-Track full body · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

Both sit in the lowest band; the SL-track model publishes an SL track and a 240 lb rating.

Track type
SL-Track
Maximum user weight
240 lbs
Recommended user height
5.1 to 6.1 ft

Roller mechanism: Not published — ask the seller.

You want a 3D Real Relax

Real Relax

You want a 3D Real Relax

Real Relax 2026 3D (phone controller)

Applies to Real Relax 2026 3D (phone controller) · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

A 3D mechanism, SL track, and a 300 lb rating.

Roller mechanism
3D
Track type
SL-Track
Maximum user weight
300 pounds
Recommended user height
Up to 6.1 feet

Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.

You want a 4D Real Relax

Real Relax

You want a 4D Real Relax

Real Relax 4D SL-Track

Applies to Real Relax 4D SL-Track · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

A 4D model with a published 5 ft 3 in to 6 ft 4 in range and a 330 lb rating.

Maximum user weight
330 lbs
Recommended user height
5'3" - 6'4

Roller mechanism: Not published — ask the seller.

You want the lowest price in the whole library

Real Relax

You want the lowest price in the whole library

Real Relax Full Body Shiatsu (pre-assembled)

Applies to Real Relax Full Body Shiatsu (pre-assembled) · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

Both sit in the lowest band; the SL-track model publishes an SL track and a 240 lb rating.

Maximum user weight
300 pounds
Recommended user height
5 to 5.8 feet

Roller mechanism: Not published — ask the seller.

Trade-offs behind these picks: The cheapest models publish the lowest weight ratings in the brand. A phone-controller model and a remote model differ in the control method, not the mechanism. The 4D model costs about twice the entry model. Specs are quoted from each listing as observed on 2026-10-08; prices move and are not live here.

Side by side

Compare the picks, and why the other matches are not the headline pick

The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.

Published values side by side

Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.

Published values side by side
CompareReal Relax SL-Track full bodyReal Relax 2026 3D (phone controller)Real Relax 4D SL-TrackReal Relax Full Body Shiatsu (pre-assembled)
Roller mechanismNot published — ask the seller3D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08Not published — ask the sellerNot published — ask the seller
Track typeSL-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08SL-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08Not published — ask the sellerNot published — ask the seller
Maximum user weight240 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08300 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08330 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08300 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Recommended user height5.1 to 6.1 ft — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08Up to 6.1 feet — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-085'3" - 6'4 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-085 to 5.8 feet — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Next stepBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel page

No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.

Every matching model is a pick above

This page has no additional matches beyond the shortlist above.

What is known about this brand here

Source of the claimed specifications

No manufacturer page was checked for these models; all values are Amazon seller listing statements.

Seller

Amazon seller recorded on the listings we checked: real relax store-us. This is the seller field on the listing at check time, not a manufacturer statement, and it can change.

Where it is made

Not stated on the pages we checked. This site does not infer a country of manufacture from a brand name, a model name or an ASIN, and does not score the brand.

Warranty limits

  • Real Relax SL-Track full body — 1 year (Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction), checked 2026-10-08)
  • Real Relax 2026 3D (phone controller) — Not confirmed — ask the seller
  • Real Relax 4D SL-Track — Not published — ask the seller
  • Real Relax Full Body Shiatsu (pre-assembled) — Not published — ask the seller

Warranty coverage depends on the seller being authorized and on the current terms. Get the term in writing before ordering.

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.

Keep deciding

Related decisions

Other directory pages that share the same buying question.

Brand

FURNIMAT Massage Chairs

FURNIMAT has two budget models here. The 14-roller model uses a fixed roller and a shorter height range; the 3D SL-track model adds a moving mechanism and a slightly higher price.

Sources & methods

Transparency

How this page was built

The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.

  1. One model library, every page

    Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.

  2. Each value keeps its source

    A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.

  3. No testing, no scores

    We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.

  4. Marketing terms are not grades

    "4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.

The source pages behind this page

Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.