Skip to content

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Brand · zero gravity massage chair

Titan Massage Chairs

Titan has two models here: a 3D chair in the lower-middle band and a 4D chair above it.

Quick answer

Start with your situation

Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.

What these marketing terms mean here

These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.

Zero Gravity

Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.

The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

SL SL-Track

A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.

S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

4D

Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.

No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.

Titan has two models here: a 3D chair in the lower-middle band and a 4D chair above it. Both publish a 260 lb user rating, so the choice is mostly about the mechanism.

Models that match

The picks for this page

Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.

You want the lower price of the two

Titan

You want the lower price of the two

Titan 3D Quantum

Applies to Titan 3D Quantum · Spec source: Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08

A 3D mechanism and SL track with a published 260 lb rating.

Roller mechanism
3D massage mechanism
Track type
SL-Track
Maximum user weight
260 lb

Recommended user height: Not published — ask the seller.

You want the 4D mechanism

Titan

You want the 4D mechanism

Titan Rejuv 4D

Applies to Titan Rejuv 4D · Spec source: Manufacturer page + Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

A 4D mechanism, SL track, and the same 260 lb rating at a higher band.

Roller mechanism
4D massage mechanism
Track type
SL-Track System
Maximum user weight
260 lb
Recommended user height
5'0" to 6'5

Trade-offs behind these picks: Both models share the same weight rating, so the 4D upgrade is mostly about the mechanism. Only one of the two publishes a recommended height range. Prices move; confirm the current listing before comparing bands. Specs are quoted from the Amazon listing or, where marked, the manufacturer's own page, checked 2026-10-08. Some values on this page come from the manufacturer's own page rather than the Amazon listing; the source type and check date are shown next to each value.

Side by side

Compare the picks, and why the other matches are not the headline pick

The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.

Published values side by side

Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.

Published values side by side
CompareTitan 3D QuantumTitan Rejuv 4D
Roller mechanism3D massage mechanism — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-084D massage mechanism — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
Track typeSL-Track — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08SL-Track System — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
Maximum user weight260 lb — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08260 lb — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
Recommended user heightNot published — ask the seller5'0" to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Next stepBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel page

No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.

Every matching model is a pick above

This page has no additional matches beyond the shortlist above.

What is known about this brand here

Source of the claimed specifications

A manufacturer page was checked for: Titan 3D Quantum, Titan Rejuv 4D. For every other model on this page, the values are the Amazon seller listing statement only.

Seller

Amazon seller recorded on the listings we checked: TitanChair LLC. This is the seller field on the listing at check time, not a manufacturer statement, and it can change.

Where it is made

Not stated on the pages we checked. This site does not infer a country of manufacture from a brand name, a model name or an ASIN, and does not score the brand.

Warranty limits

  • Titan 3D Quantum — 1 Year (Parts/Labor), 2 & 3 Year (Parts Only) - Free (Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08)
  • Titan Rejuv 4D — 1 Year (Parts/Labor), 2 & 3 Year (Parts Only) - Free (Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08)

Warranty coverage depends on the seller being authorized and on the current terms. Get the term in writing before ordering.

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.

Keep deciding

Related decisions

Other directory pages that share the same buying question.

Brand

FURNIMAT Massage Chairs

FURNIMAT has two budget models here. The 14-roller model uses a fixed roller and a shorter height range; the 3D SL-track model adds a moving mechanism and a slightly higher price.

Sources & methods

Transparency

How this page was built

The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.

  1. One model library, every page

    Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.

  2. Each value keeps its source

    A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.

  3. No testing, no scores

    We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.

  4. Marketing terms are not grades

    "4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.

The source pages behind this page

Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.