Skip to content

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Brand · zero gravity massage chair

Kyota Massage Chairs

Kyota has two models in this library, both in the upper-middle and top bands.

Quick answer

Start with your situation

Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.

03

You need a published height range

Neither Kyota listing publishes one; ask the seller before ordering.

What to ask the seller

What these marketing terms mean here

These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.

Zero Gravity

Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.

The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

SL SL-Track

A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.

S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

4D

Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.

No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.

Kyota has two models in this library, both in the upper-middle and top bands. Neither publishes a recommended height range, so confirm the fit with the seller.

Models that match

The picks for this page

Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.

You want the lower price of the two

Kyota

You want the lower price of the two

Kyota Genki M380

Applies to Kyota Genki M380 · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

A 4-node roller and a listing that describes easier assembly.

Roller mechanism
4-Node
Airbags
Yes
Assembly
PACKED WITH PROFESSIONAL FEATURES OF CHAIRS DOUBLE THE PRICE - the Genki gives you the best full body massage recliner chair for your money; comes fully assembled and ready to use.

Maximum user weight: Not published — ask the seller.

You want more documented air coverage

Kyota

You want more documented air coverage

Kyota Kansha M878

Applies to Kyota Kansha M878 · Spec source: Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08

This listing publishes 32 airbags, a concrete coverage signal.

Airbags
32 airbags

Roller mechanism: Not published — ask the seller.

Trade-offs behind these picks: Neither model publishes a recommended height range, which matters more than the mechanism for tall users. The larger airbag count comes at a higher price. Confirm the warranty term on the current listing. Specs are quoted from each listing as observed on 2026-10-08.

Side by side

Compare the picks, and why the other matches are not the headline pick

The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.

Published values side by side

Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.

Published values side by side
CompareKyota Genki M380Kyota Kansha M878
Roller mechanism4-Node — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08Not published — ask the seller
AirbagsYes — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-0832 airbags — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
AssemblyPACKED WITH PROFESSIONAL FEATURES OF CHAIRS DOUBLE THE PRICE - the Genki gives you the best full body massage recliner chair for your money; comes fully assembled and ready to use. — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08Not published — ask the seller
Next stepBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel page

No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.

Every matching model is a pick above

This page has no additional matches beyond the shortlist above.

What is known about this brand here

Source of the claimed specifications

No manufacturer page was checked for these models; all values are Amazon seller listing statements.

Seller

Amazon seller recorded on the listings we checked: Infinity Massage Chairs. This is the seller field on the listing at check time, not a manufacturer statement, and it can change.

Where it is made

Not stated on the pages we checked. This site does not infer a country of manufacture from a brand name, a model name or an ASIN, and does not score the brand.

Warranty limits

  • Kyota Genki M380 — Not published — ask the seller
  • Kyota Kansha M878 — Not confirmed — ask the seller

Warranty coverage depends on the seller being authorized and on the current terms. Get the term in writing before ordering.

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.

What to ask the seller before ordering

Some branches above end in "the listing does not say". These are the questions that turn that into an answer you can act on.

Keep deciding

Related decisions

Other directory pages that share the same buying question.

Condition

4D Massage Chairs

4D is a label, not a standard. Different listings use it for a different range of roller intensity and speed. This page collects the models that use the 4D label and shows what ...

Sources & methods

Transparency

How this page was built

The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.

  1. One model library, every page

    Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.

  2. Each value keeps its source

    A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.

  3. No testing, no scores

    We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.

  4. Marketing terms are not grades

    "4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.

The source pages behind this page

Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.