Skip to content

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Room and setting · zero gravity massage chair

Massage Chair Dimensions and Fit

Measure the path, not just the room.

Quick answer

Start with your situation

Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.

03

Your listing does not publish dimensions

Treat the size as unknown and ask the seller for the packed carton dimensions before ordering.

What to ask the seller

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.

Measure the path, not just the room. A zero gravity massage chair has at least three useful sizes: the box that arrives, the chair sitting upright, and the chair fully reclined. Many listings publish only one of them.

Models that match

The picks for this page

Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.

You are checking whether the box fits through your door

Osaki

You are checking whether the box fits through your door

Osaki OS-3D Champ II

Applies to Osaki OS-3D Champ II · Spec source: Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08

These listings publish a minimum door width as well as a package size, the most direct fit check available.

Package dimensions
Box 1: 51.2" W x 30.3" L x 48.4" H
Upright dimensions
29.5" W x 59.0" L x 47.0" H
Reclined dimensions
29.5" W x 71.0" L x 38.0" H
Minimum door width
29.5"

You are checking whether the box fits through your door

Titan

You are checking whether the box fits through your door

Titan 3D Quantum

Applies to Titan 3D Quantum · Spec source: Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08

These listings publish a minimum door width as well as a package size, the most direct fit check available.

Package dimensions
Box 1: 30.0" W x 59.0" L x 34.0" H
Upright dimensions
30.0" W x 55.0" L x 43.0" H
Reclined dimensions
30.0" W x 65.0" L x 35.0" H
Minimum door width
30.0"

You need to know how far the chair reclines

Titan

You need to know how far the chair reclines

Titan Rejuv 4D

Applies to Titan Rejuv 4D · Spec source: Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08

Compare the published reclined depth against the free depth of your room.

Package dimensions
Box 1: 30.0" W x 74.0" L x 32.0" H
Upright dimensions
29.0" W x 60.0" L x 45.0" H
Reclined dimensions
29.0" W x 71.0" L x 34.0" H
Minimum door width
29.0"

Trade-offs behind these picks: A published "product dimensions" figure does not always say whether it is upright or reclined. Minimum door width is published on very few listings; package width is the fallback. Reclined depth is often larger than the assembled upright footprint. Dimensions are quoted from the Amazon listing or, where marked, the manufacturer's own page, checked 2026-10-08; verify with the seller if a field is missing. Some values on this page come from the manufacturer's own page rather than the Amazon listing; the source type and check date are shown next to each value.

Side by side

Compare the picks, and why the other matches are not the headline pick

The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.

Published values side by side

Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.

Published values side by side
CompareOsaki OS-3D Champ IITitan 3D QuantumTitan Rejuv 4D
Package dimensionsBox 1: 51.2" W x 30.3" L x 48.4" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08Box 1: 30.0" W x 59.0" L x 34.0" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08Box 1: 30.0" W x 74.0" L x 32.0" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
Upright dimensions29.5" W x 59.0" L x 47.0" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-0830.0" W x 55.0" L x 43.0" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-0829.0" W x 60.0" L x 45.0" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
Reclined dimensions29.5" W x 71.0" L x 38.0" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-0830.0" W x 65.0" L x 35.0" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-0829.0" W x 71.0" L x 34.0" H — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
Minimum door width29.5" — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-0830.0" — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-0829.0" — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08
Next stepBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel pageBuy on AmazonModel page

No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.

Human Touch Super Novo

Matches this filter and publishes package dimensions 65 x 36 x 48 inches; it is not a headline pick because Upright dimensions is not published; Reclined dimensions is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

Osaki Vibe 4D

Matches this filter and publishes package dimensions 68 x 33 x 30 inches; it is not a headline pick because Upright dimensions is not published; Reclined dimensions is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

Cozzia Svago ZGR Plus (SV395)

Matches this filter and publishes package dimensions 43.5 x 30.7 x 48 inches; it is not a headline pick because Upright dimensions is not published; Reclined dimensions is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

Alfine A66

Matches this filter and publishes package dimensions 72.44"L x 29.92"W x 33.86"H (Reclined); it is not a headline pick because Upright dimensions is not published; Reclined dimensions is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

Alfine 710pro

Matches this filter and publishes package dimensions 70.87"D x 33.07"W x 34.64"H; it is not a headline pick because Upright dimensions is not published; Reclined dimensions is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

MassaMAX MT339

Matches this filter and publishes package dimensions 67.3"L x 30.3"W x 34.3"H; it is not a headline pick because Upright dimensions is not published; Reclined dimensions is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

MassaMAX MT398

Matches this filter and publishes package dimensions 52.76"L x 30.71"W x 49.02"H; it is not a headline pick because Upright dimensions is not published; Reclined dimensions is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

Real Relax SL-Track full body

Matches this filter and publishes package dimensions 52 x 27 x 43 inches; it is not a headline pick because Upright dimensions is not published; Reclined dimensions is not published. Confirm with the seller.

Full specs and sources

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.

What to ask the seller before ordering

Some branches above end in "the listing does not say". These are the questions that turn that into an answer you can act on.

Keep deciding

Related decisions

Other directory pages that share the same buying question.

Room and setting

Massage Chairs for Home Use

For a home, the questions that decide the purchase are usually not the massage features. They are whether you have the right outlet, whether the box fits through your door, and ...

Sources & methods

Transparency

How this page was built

The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.

  1. One model library, every page

    Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.

  2. Each value keeps its source

    A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.

  3. No testing, no scores

    We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.

  4. Marketing terms are not grades

    "4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.

The source pages behind this page

Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.