Your tallest user is 6 ft 4 in or above
These listings publish a range that reaches 6 ft 5 in. Applies to Osaki Vibe 4D, Titan Rejuv 4D, Mazzup fully assembled.
See Osaki Vibe 4D · Amazon listing + Manufacturer page, 2026-10-08Condition · zero gravity massage chair
Height fit is about where the rollers reach and whether the leg rest is long enough.
Quick answer
Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.
These listings publish a range that reaches 6 ft 5 in. Applies to Osaki Vibe 4D, Titan Rejuv 4D, Mazzup fully assembled.
See Osaki Vibe 4D · Amazon listing + Manufacturer page, 2026-10-08These combine a tall height range with a published 330 lb rating. Applies to armali 4D SL-Track, HealthRelife Oversize 4D.
See armali 4D SL-Track · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08A 6 ft 2–6 ft 3 in rating still covers a 6 ft user with less cost. Applies to Alfine A66, BOSSCARE 2026 4D.
See Alfine A66 · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.
Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.
The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.
S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.
No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Height fit is about where the rollers reach and whether the leg rest is long enough. The filter here is the published recommended height range, not a claim that every tall user will be comfortable.
Models that match
Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.
Your tallest user is 6 ft 4 in or above
Osaki
Your tallest user is 6 ft 4 in or aboveThese listings publish a range that reaches 6 ft 5 in.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Your tallest user is 6 ft 4 in or above
Titan
Your tallest user is 6 ft 4 in or aboveThese listings publish a range that reaches 6 ft 5 in.
Also in this shortlist
Cozzia
Also in this shortlistRoller mechanism: Not published — ask the seller.
Also in this shortlist
MassaMAX
Also in this shortlistMaximum user weight: Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration.
Also in this shortlist
Real Relax
Also in this shortlistRoller mechanism: Not published — ask the seller.
You also want a higher published weight rating
HealthRelife
You also want a higher published weight ratingThese combine a tall height range with a published 330 lb rating.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
You also want a higher published weight rating
armali
You also want a higher published weight ratingThese combine a tall height range with a published 330 lb rating.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Your tallest user is 6 ft 4 in or above
Mazzup
Your tallest user is 6 ft 4 in or aboveThese listings publish a range that reaches 6 ft 5 in.
Track type: Not confirmed — ask the seller.
Also in this shortlist
TLIFE
Also in this shortlistSpecification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Trade-offs behind these picks: A height range is a manufacturer recommendation, not a guarantee of shoulder or neck alignment. Some listings publish a maximum only ("up to 6 ft 5 in") with no lower bound. A long leg rest matters as much as the headline height number for taller users. Height ranges are quoted from the Amazon listing or, where marked, the manufacturer's own page, checked 2026-10-08. This page does not make medical or comfort guarantees for any body type. Some values on this page come from the manufacturer's own page rather than the Amazon listing; the source type and check date are shown next to each value.
Side by side
The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.
Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.
| Compare | Osaki Vibe 4D | Titan Rejuv 4D | Cozzia Svago ZGR Plus (SV395) | MassaMAX MT398 | Real Relax 4D SL-Track | HealthRelife Oversize 4D | armali 4D SL-Track | Mazzup fully assembled | TLIFE 160 deg SL |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recommended user height | 5'0" to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 5'0" to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4'5" to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 5.0ft - 6.5ft — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 5'3" - 6'4 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Up to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4'11" to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 5'0" to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 5'0" to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Maximum user weight | 300 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 260 lb — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08 | 300 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration | 330 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 330 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 330 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 300 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 400 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Roller mechanism | 4D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4D massage mechanism — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08 | Not published — ask the seller | 4D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Not published — ask the seller | 4D Rollers — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Fixed — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Fixed — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Track type | SL-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | SL-Track System — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08 | Not published — ask the seller | SL Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Not published — ask the seller | S+L Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | SL-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Not confirmed — ask the seller | SL Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Next step | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page |
No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.
This page has no additional matches beyond the shortlist above.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Keep deciding
Other directory pages that share the same buying question.
Condition
In the lowest observed band you are usually choosing which feature to give up, not whether you get zero gravity. Some budget models still publish an SL track or a weight rating ...
Transparency
The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.
Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.
A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.
We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.
"4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.
Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Osaki Vibe 4D (B0FW7WF181)
Titan Rejuv 4D (B0CFWXJQFX)
Cozzia Svago ZGR Plus (SV395) (B07PNRYTNR)
MassaMAX MT398 (B0CQ2G7ZKZ)
Real Relax 4D SL-Track (B0GMPJ54H2)
HealthRelife Oversize 4D (B0D87C16Q8)
armali 4D SL-Track (B0FPWX411V)
Mazzup fully assembled (B0F62SXKM6)
TLIFE 160 deg SL (B0F2FP5DP5)
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.