Skip to content

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Dios · zero gravity massage chair

Dios 6D Dual Core

Every published value this site holds for this model, each with its source and check date, plus what the listing does not state.

Fits if, and check first

Published values that support a fit

  • Recommended user height: Up to 6'3 (Amazon listing, 2026-10-08)
  • Maximum user weight: 280 pounds (Amazon listing, 2026-10-08)
  • Track type: SL Track (Amazon listing, 2026-10-08)
  • Roller mechanism: 6D Dual Core (Amazon listing, 2026-10-08)
  • Package dimensions: 57"D x 30"W x 44"H (Amazon listing, 2026-10-08)
  • Warranty: 2 years full warranty (Amazon listing, 2026-10-08)

Not published or not confirmed — check first

  • Minimum door width: Not published — ask the seller

Published specifications and sources

Each row states where the value came from and when that page was checked. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

Fit and size

SpecificationPublished valueSource and check date
Package dimensions57"D x 30"W x 44"H Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Upright dimensionsNot published — ask the seller —
Reclined dimensionsNot published — ask the seller —
Minimum door widthNot published — ask the seller —
Chair weight220 pounds Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Package weight220 pounds Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Recommended user heightUp to 6'3 Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Maximum user weight280 pounds Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)

Massage mechanism

SpecificationPublished valueSource and check date
Zero gravity (as stated)Yes(full-body zero-gravity massage) Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review) (checked 2026-10-08)
Track typeSL Track Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Roller mechanism6D Dual Core Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
AirbagsYes Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
HeatYes Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)

Power and circuit

SpecificationPublished valueSource and check date
VoltageNot published — ask the seller —
WattageNot published — ask the seller —
AmperageNot published — ask the seller —
Power requirementsNot published — ask the seller —

Delivery, assembly, returns and warranty

SpecificationPublished valueSource and check date
AssemblyNot published — ask the seller —
DeliveryNot published — ask the seller —
Return policyNot published — ask the seller —
Warranty2 years full warranty Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)

Certifications and safety

SpecificationPublished valueSource and check date
CertificationsNot published — ask the seller —
Safety notesNot published — ask the seller —

Shown separately (not used in any check)

Amazon "product dimensions" label57"D x 30"W x 44"HAmazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08). The Amazon "product dimensions" label is not used in this check because it does not state whether it is upright or reclined.

What these marketing terms mean here

These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.

Zero Gravity

Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.

The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

SL SL-Track

A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.

S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

4D

Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.

No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.

Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08

What to ask the seller before ordering

This site cannot confirm handling, delivery service level, assembly, warranty coverage or returns for a specific address. Use these questions to get the answers in writing from the seller.

Not published or not confirmed for this model — Fit and size: Upright dimensions, Reclined dimensions, Minimum door width; Power and circuit: Voltage, Wattage, Amperage, Power requirements; Delivery, assembly, returns and warranty: Assembly, Delivery, Return policy; Certifications and safety: Certifications, Safety notes.

Buy the Dios 6D Dual Core on Amazon

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. Availability is location- and time-dependent. The listing observation behind this page is dated; confirm current availability on Amazon.

Buy on Amazon

Where this model appears

Decision pages that include this model

These directory pages use this model as a matching or featured option.

Room and setting

Massage Chair Dimensions and Fit

Measure the path, not just the room. A zero gravity massage chair has at least three useful sizes: the box that arrives, the chair sitting upright, and the chair fully reclined....

Sources & methods

Transparency

How this page was built

The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.

  1. One model library, every page

    Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.

  2. Each value keeps its source

    A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.

  3. No testing, no scores

    We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.

  4. Marketing terms are not grades

    "4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.

We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.

The source pages behind this page

Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.