This is a first-pass screen based on published dimensions. It cannot confirm that a chair turns a corner, clears a door height, or fits a stairwell or elevator. Ask the seller about the delivery service and access before ordering.
All comparisons use inches. Values published in centimetres are converted; the original wording is still shown on the model page.
This is a first-pass screen against published numbers only. It cannot confirm that a chair turns a corner or a stairwell, clears every doorway height, fits an elevator, or decides the delivery service level. Confirm access with the seller before ordering.
What this check uses, and what it refuses to guess
It uses only the published package, upright and reclined dimensions, plus a published minimum door width where the listing or manufacturer states one.
It does not use the Amazon "product dimensions" label, because that label does not say whether the figure is upright or reclined.
It does not use experience rules such as "leave two to four inches". If a number is not published, the model stays unknown and you get the questions to ask the seller.
It works on three models with manufacturer-published dimensions, and on seller-published package sizes for the rest, each labelled with its source.
It never decides a delivery service level. Placement, stairs, elevators and doorway height must be confirmed with the seller.
What these marketing terms mean here
These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.
Zero Gravity
Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.
The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
SL SL-Track
A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.
S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
4D
Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.
No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Sources & methods
Transparency
How this page was built
The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.
One model library, every page
Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.
Each value keeps its source
A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.
No testing, no scores
We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.
Marketing terms are not grades
"4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.
The source pages behind this page
Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Human Touch Super Novo (B003O9HBT2)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B003O9HBT2?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Kyota Genki M380 (B08T4BXGP3)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08T4BXGP3?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Kyota Kansha M878 (B09VVJYGVR)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09VVJYGVR?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus (B0BYBCG6BJ)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BYBCG6BJ?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FW7WF181?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09J68S1YR?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0BVYQM4WJ?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CQ2G7ZKZ?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Real Relax SL-Track full body (B06W2GYD8Y)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06W2GYD8Y?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Real Relax 2026 3D (phone controller) (B0CWP44SPG)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0CWP44SPG?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0FJGWZS5L?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F4G3FGY2?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0D87C16Q8?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F62SXKM6?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.