Published values that support a fit
- Recommended user height: 5'0" to 6'5 (Amazon listing, 2026-10-08)
- Maximum user weight: 300 lbs (Amazon listing, 2026-10-08)
- Roller mechanism: Fixed (Amazon listing, 2026-10-08)
Mazzup · zero gravity massage chair
Every published value this site holds for this model, each with its source and check date, plus what the listing does not state.
Each row states where the value came from and when that page was checked. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
| Specification | Published value | Source and check date |
|---|---|---|
| Package dimensions | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Upright dimensions | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Reclined dimensions | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Minimum door width | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Chair weight | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Package weight | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Recommended user height | 5'0" to 6'5 | Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08) |
| Maximum user weight | 300 lbs | Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08) |
| Specification | Published value | Source and check date |
|---|---|---|
| Zero gravity (as stated) | Yes | Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08) |
| Track type | Not confirmed — ask the seller | — |
| Roller mechanism | Fixed | Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08) |
| Airbags | Yes | Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08) |
| Heat | Yes | Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08) |
| Specification | Published value | Source and check date |
|---|---|---|
| Voltage | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Wattage | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Amperage | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Power requirements | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Specification | Published value | Source and check date |
|---|---|---|
| Assembly | Ready to Relax Right Out of the Box: No complicated assembly required. Your massage chair arrives fully assembled and ready to use. Backed by responsive customer support, we'll help you enjoy a worry-free ownership experience from day one. | Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08) |
| Delivery | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Return policy | 30-day refund/replacement window; not eligible for free returns; return shipping fee may apply | Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review) (checked 2026-10-08) |
| Warranty | Not confirmed — ask the seller | — |
| Specification | Published value | Source and check date |
|---|---|---|
| Certifications | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Safety notes | Not published — ask the seller | — |
| Amazon "product dimensions" label | 45.7"D x 30"W x 45.3"H | Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08). The Amazon "product dimensions" label is not used in this check because it does not state whether it is upright or reclined. |
|---|
These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.
Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.
The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.
S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.
No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
This site cannot confirm handling, delivery service level, assembly, warranty coverage or returns for a specific address. Use these questions to get the answers in writing from the seller.
Not published or not confirmed for this model — Fit and size: Package dimensions, Upright dimensions, Reclined dimensions, Minimum door width, Chair weight, Package weight; Massage mechanism: Track type; Power and circuit: Voltage, Wattage, Amperage, Power requirements; Delivery, assembly, returns and warranty: Delivery, Warranty; Certifications and safety: Certifications, Safety notes.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. Availability is location- and time-dependent. The listing observation behind this page is dated; confirm current availability on Amazon.
Where this model appears
These directory pages use this model as a matching or featured option.
Best overview
There is no single best zero gravity massage chair. The right pick depends on your budget, the tallest and heaviest user, how much space you have, and whether you want a 3D or 4...
Transparency
The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.
Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.
A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.
We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.
"4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.
Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Mazzup fully assembled (B0F62SXKM6)
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.