Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.
01
You want an SL track at the lowest price
Both publish an SL track in the lowest band; check the user weight rating and height range. Applies to Real Relax SL-Track full body, FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track.
Update note: values come from listing observations dated 2026-10-08
What these marketing terms mean here
These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.
Zero Gravity
Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.
The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
SL SL-Track
A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.
S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
4D
Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.
No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
In the lowest observed band you are usually choosing which feature to give up, not whether you get zero gravity. Some budget models still publish an SL track or a weight rating above 350 lb; most give up the 4D mechanism or a wide height range.
Models that match
The picks for this page
Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.
Trade-offs behind these picks: Budget models often use a fixed or 2D-style roller instead of 4D. A low price can come with a lower maximum user weight or a shorter height range. Prices move; treat the band as a starting point and confirm the current price on the listing. Price bands come from an in-stock observation on 2026-10-08 and are not live prices. The page does not claim any model was tested.
Side by side
Compare the picks, and why the other matches are not the headline pick
The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.
Published values side by side
Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.
Published values side by side
Compare
Real Relax SL-Track full body
Real Relax Full Body Shiatsu (pre-assembled)
Redcamp 3D SL
FURNIMAT 14-roller
FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track
Mazzup fully assembled
Megashock SL-Track
NAGLIFOR 14 fixed roller
TLIFE 160 deg SL
VireoNest 2026 10-point roller
Roller mechanism
Not published — ask the seller
Not published — ask the seller
3D Robot Hands — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Shiatsu — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
3D rollers — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Fixed — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Not published — ask the seller
Fixed — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Fixed — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Fixed — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Track type
SL-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Not published — ask the seller
SL Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Not published — ask the seller
SL-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Not confirmed — ask the seller
Not published — ask the seller
Not published — ask the seller
SL Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
SL Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Maximum user weight
240 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
300 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
400 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
300 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
400 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Recommended user height
5.1 to 6.1 ft — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
5 to 5.8 feet — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
Up to 6.1 ft — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
4'9" to 5'9 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
4'11" to 6'2 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
5'0" to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
4.9 to 5.7 feet — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08
No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.
Every matching model is a pick above
This page has no additional matches beyond the shortlist above.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Keep deciding
Related decisions
Other directory pages that share the same buying question.
Height fit is about where the rollers reach and whether the leg rest is long enough. The filter here is the published recommended height range, not a claim that every tall user ...
Sources & methods
Transparency
How this page was built
The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.
One model library, every page
Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.
Each value keeps its source
A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.
No testing, no scores
We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.
Marketing terms are not grades
"4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.
The source pages behind this page
Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Real Relax SL-Track full body (B06W2GYD8Y)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06W2GYD8Y?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
Real Relax Full Body Shiatsu (pre-assembled) (B0DZH45L4F)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0F62SXKM6?tag=zerogravitymassagechair-20 — Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction); Checked on the page; the value is not stated; Amazon listing text (read directly from the page during review); Identity and listing page, checked 2026-10-08
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.