Package dimensions: Not published — ask the seller
Minimum door width: Not published — ask the seller
Published specifications and sources
Each row states where the value came from and when that page was checked. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Fit and size
Specification
Published value
Source and check date
Package dimensions
Not published — ask the seller
—
Upright dimensions
Not published — ask the seller
—
Reclined dimensions
Not published — ask the seller
—
Minimum door width
Not published — ask the seller
—
Chair weight
164 pounds
Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Package weight
Not published — ask the seller
—
Recommended user height
4.9–6.2 ft
Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Maximum user weight
300 pounds
Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Massage mechanism
Specification
Published value
Source and check date
Zero gravity (as stated)
Yes
Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Track type
SL Track
Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Roller mechanism
4D
Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Airbags
32
Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Heat
Yes
Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Power and circuit
Specification
Published value
Source and check date
Voltage
Not published — ask the seller
—
Wattage
Not published — ask the seller
—
Amperage
Not published — ask the seller
—
Power requirements
Not published — ask the seller
—
Delivery, assembly, returns and warranty
Specification
Published value
Source and check date
Assembly
Not published — ask the seller
—
Delivery
Not published — ask the seller
—
Return policy
Not published — ask the seller
—
Warranty
2-year warranty
Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08)
Certifications and safety
Specification
Published value
Source and check date
Certifications
Not published — ask the seller
—
Safety notes
Not published — ask the seller
—
Shown separately (not used in any check)
Amazon "product dimensions" label
45"D x 29.94"W x 45.58"H
Amazon listing (the seller's own product page; structured extraction) (checked 2026-10-08). The Amazon "product dimensions" label is not used in this check because it does not state whether it is upright or reclined.
What these marketing terms mean here
These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.
Zero Gravity
Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.
The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
SL SL-Track
A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.
S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
4D
Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.
No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
What to ask the seller before ordering
This site cannot confirm handling, delivery service level, assembly, warranty coverage or returns for a specific address. Use these questions to get the answers in writing from the seller.
Not published or not confirmed for this model — Fit and size: Package dimensions, Upright dimensions, Reclined dimensions, Minimum door width, Package weight; Power and circuit: Voltage, Wattage, Amperage, Power requirements; Delivery, assembly, returns and warranty: Assembly, Delivery, Return policy; Certifications and safety: Certifications, Safety notes.
What are the packed carton length, width and height for this exact configuration?
What is the minimum door width and doorway height the carton needs?
For the seller and address on this listing, does delivery include placement inside the room or is it curbside only?
Are stair or elevator carries included, and is there an extra charge?
Who performs the assembly, and how many people are needed to move and assemble it?
What is the written warranty term, and which seller is authorized to honor it?
Who pays return shipping if the chair goes back, and is there a restocking fee?
What condition must the chair be in to return it, and how long is the return window?
What are the voltage and amperage this unit requires?
Buy the Gethope 4D 53.2in on Amazon
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. Availability is location- and time-dependent. The listing observation behind this page is dated; confirm current availability on Amazon.
4D is a label, not a standard. Different listings use it for a different range of roller intensity and speed. This page collects the models that use the 4D label and shows what ...
Sources & methods
Transparency
How this page was built
The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.
One model library, every page
Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.
Each value keeps its source
A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.
No testing, no scores
We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.
Marketing terms are not grades
"4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.
The source pages behind this page
Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.