You want 4D at the lowest observed band
Both Gethope models use a 4D label, with the 57.1 in version also publishing a 400 lb rating. Applies to Gethope 4D 53.2in, Gethope 4D 57.1in.
See Gethope 4D 53.2in · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08Condition · zero gravity massage chair
4D is a label, not a standard.
Quick answer
Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.
Both Gethope models use a 4D label, with the 57.1 in version also publishing a 400 lb rating. Applies to Gethope 4D 53.2in, Gethope 4D 57.1in.
See Gethope 4D 53.2in · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08These combine a 4D mechanism with a published range up to about 6 ft 3–6 ft 5 in. Applies to Alfine A66, Alfine A688, armali 4D SL-Track.
See Alfine A66 · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08These publish 40 airbags, the highest documented count among the 4D models here. Applies to BOSSCARE 2026 4D, Gethope 4D 57.1in.
See BOSSCARE 2026 4D · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.
Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.
The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.
S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.
No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
4D is a label, not a standard. Different listings use it for a different range of roller intensity and speed. This page collects the models that use the 4D label and shows what each one also publishes, so you can compare beyond the number.
Models that match
Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.
You want 4D at the lowest observed band
Gethope
You want 4D at the lowest observed bandBoth Gethope models use a 4D label, with the 57.1 in version also publishing a 400 lb rating.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
You want 4D at the lowest observed band
Gethope
You want 4D at the lowest observed bandBoth Gethope models use a 4D label, with the 57.1 in version also publishing a 400 lb rating.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
You want 4D with a wide height range
Alfine
You want 4D with a wide height rangeThese combine a 4D mechanism with a published range up to about 6 ft 3–6 ft 5 in.
Maximum user weight: Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration.
You want 4D with a wide height range
Alfine
You want 4D with a wide height rangeThese combine a 4D mechanism with a published range up to about 6 ft 3–6 ft 5 in.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
You want 4D with a wide height range
armali
You want 4D with a wide height rangeThese combine a 4D mechanism with a published range up to about 6 ft 3–6 ft 5 in.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
You want the most documented airbag count in this set
BOSSCARE
You want the most documented airbag count in this setThese publish 40 airbags, the highest documented count among the 4D models here.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Trade-offs behind these picks: Not every 4D listing explains what changes; some only repeat the label. A 4D mechanism in a lower price band may come with fewer airbags or a lower weight rating. If you cannot describe the difference you feel, a 3D chair usually costs less for a similar build. Roller labels are quoted from the Amazon listing or, where marked, the manufacturer's own page, checked 2026-10-08 and are marketing terms, not a shared technical standard. Some values on this page come from the manufacturer's own page rather than the Amazon listing; the source type and check date are shown next to each value.
Side by side
The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.
Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.
| Compare | Gethope 4D 53.2in | Gethope 4D 57.1in | Alfine A66 | Alfine A688 | armali 4D SL-Track | BOSSCARE 2026 4D |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roller mechanism | 4D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4D+ — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4D + 3D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Airbags | 32 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 40 Airbags — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Yes — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Yes — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Yes — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 40 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Track type | SL Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | SL-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | SL Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | SL Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | SL-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | SL-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Maximum user weight | 300 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 400 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration | 380 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 330 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 300 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Next step | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page |
No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.
Matches this filter and publishes roller mechanism 4D; it is not a headline pick because Maximum user weight is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter, but its values are the Amazon listing statement only, with no manufacturer page checked, and no branch above selects it.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter, but its values are the Amazon listing statement only, with no manufacturer page checked, and no branch above selects it.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter, but its values are the Amazon listing statement only, with no manufacturer page checked, and no branch above selects it.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and has a manufacturer-checked page, but no branch above selects it for the situations listed.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter, but its values are the Amazon listing statement only, with no manufacturer page checked, and no branch above selects it.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter, but its values are the Amazon listing statement only, with no manufacturer page checked, and no branch above selects it.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter, but its values are the Amazon listing statement only, with no manufacturer page checked, and no branch above selects it.
Full specs and sourcesWe do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Keep deciding
Other directory pages that share the same buying question.
Condition
"Full body" is a coverage claim, and coverage depends on three published things: the track that carries the rollers, the roller mechanism, and where the airbags sit. This page c...
Transparency
The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.
Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.
A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.
We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.
"4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.
Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Human Touch Super Novo (B003O9HBT2)
Osaki Vibe 4D (B0FW7WF181)
Osaki Titan Ion 4D (B0G697LXFB)
Osaki AI Solo Flex 4D (B0GTX7CFTZ)
Titan Rejuv 4D (B0CFWXJQFX)
Nouhaus Aurora (B0GR3TR64V)
Alfine A66 (B0BVYQM4WJ)
Alfine A688 (B0CJRDKXDL)
Alfine 710pro (B0HH8TS8MZ)
MassaMAX MT339 (B0CTYB86J8)
MassaMAX MT398 (B0CQ2G7ZKZ)
MYNTA 4D dual mechanism (B0CHB2251T)
iBooMas (20 auto modes) (B0DK72F1XD)
CareTech 4D (B0H2GX1TFQ)
BOSSCARE 2026 4D (B0G2SHW68R)
Gethope 4D 53.2in (B0GHTKGM68)
Gethope 4D 57.1in (B0GTQ228TG)
HealthRelife 4D 55in (B0C1NFG2YK)
HealthRelife Oversize 4D (B0D87C16Q8)
armali 4D SL-Track (B0FPWX411V)
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.