You need the highest published capacity
These listings publish a 400 lb maximum user weight. Applies to TLIFE 160 deg SL, Redcamp 3D SL, Gethope 4D 57.1in.
See TLIFE 160 deg SL · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08Condition · zero gravity massage chair
Capacity is a published rating, not a test result.
Quick answer
Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.
These listings publish a 400 lb maximum user weight. Applies to TLIFE 160 deg SL, Redcamp 3D SL, Gethope 4D 57.1in.
See TLIFE 160 deg SL · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08Both combine a 350 lb class rating or higher with a 4D roller label. Applies to CareTech 4D, Alfine A688.
See CareTech 4D · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08These list both a 330 lb rating and a height range. Applies to MassaMAX MT339, armali 4D SL-Track.
See MassaMAX MT339 · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Capacity is a published rating, not a test result. This list uses listings with one clear maximum user weight of 350 lb or more. Models whose sources disagree are not treated as a confirmed number and are covered on the weight-limit page instead.
Models that match
Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.
Also in this shortlist
Osaki
Also in this shortlistRecommended user height: Not published — ask the seller.
You want 350 lb capacity with a 4D mechanism
Alfine
You want 350 lb capacity with a 4D mechanismBoth combine a 350 lb class rating or higher with a 4D roller label.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Also in this shortlist
Alfine
Also in this shortlistSpecification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
You want 350 lb capacity with a 4D mechanism
CareTech
You want 350 lb capacity with a 4D mechanismBoth combine a 350 lb class rating or higher with a 4D roller label.
Recommended user height: Not published — ask the seller.
You need the highest published capacity
Gethope
You need the highest published capacityThese listings publish a 400 lb maximum user weight.
Chair weight: Not published — ask the seller.
You need the highest published capacity
Redcamp
You need the highest published capacityThese listings publish a 400 lb maximum user weight.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Also in this shortlist
FURNIMAT
Also in this shortlistSpecification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Also in this shortlist
FURNIMAT
Also in this shortlistSpecification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Also in this shortlist
Megashock
Also in this shortlistSpecification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Also in this shortlist
NAGLIFOR
Also in this shortlistRecommended user height: Not published — ask the seller.
You need the highest published capacity
TLIFE
You need the highest published capacityThese listings publish a 400 lb maximum user weight.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Also in this shortlist
VireoNest
Also in this shortlistSpecification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
Trade-offs behind these picks: A higher capacity rating often comes with a heavier chair and a bigger box. Some listings publish capacity in pounds and others only in a comparison table; read where the number comes from. A disputed capacity is not the same as a low capacity; confirm it with the seller. Capacity values are quoted from each listing as observed on 2026-10-08. A published rating is not an independent structural test.
Side by side
The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.
Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.
| Compare | Osaki Titan Ion 4D | Alfine A688 | Alfine 710pro | CareTech 4D | Gethope 4D 57.1in | Redcamp 3D SL | FURNIMAT 14-roller | FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track | Megashock SL-Track | NAGLIFOR 14 fixed roller | TLIFE 160 deg SL | VireoNest 2026 10-point roller |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maximum user weight | 350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 380 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 380 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 400 lbs — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 400 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 400 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 350 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Chair weight | 199 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 291 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 291 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 180 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Not published — ask the seller | 135 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 125 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 125 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 122 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 125 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 170 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 108 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Recommended user height | Not published — ask the seller | 5.0ft - 6.3ft — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 6.3ft — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Not published — ask the seller | Not published — ask the seller | Up to 6.1 ft — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4'9" to 5'9 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4'11" to 6'2 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4.9 to 5.7 feet — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Not published — ask the seller | 5'0" to 6'5 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4.9'–6'1 — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Next step | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page |
No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.
This page has no additional matches beyond the shortlist above.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Keep deciding
Other directory pages that share the same buying question.
Condition
A weight limit is the manufacturer's maximum user rating. On some listings it appears in two places with two different numbers. Those are marked here as needing confirmation rat...
Transparency
The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.
Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.
A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.
We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.
"4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.
Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Osaki Titan Ion 4D (B0G697LXFB)
Alfine A688 (B0CJRDKXDL)
Alfine 710pro (B0HH8TS8MZ)
CareTech 4D (B0H2GX1TFQ)
Gethope 4D 57.1in (B0GTQ228TG)
Redcamp 3D SL (B0GSTN58C4)
FURNIMAT 14-roller (B0H4R1VM6L)
FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track (B0H6963XLT)
Megashock SL-Track (B0GR3VKT71)
NAGLIFOR 14 fixed roller (B0H492WMQ1)
TLIFE 160 deg SL (B0F2FP5DP5)
VireoNest 2026 10-point roller (B0GN2FB253)
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.