You want heat in more than one zone
Luraco lists adjustable heat for hands, lower back, and feet; Alfine A66 lists lumbar and calf heat. Applies to Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus.
See Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08Condition · zero gravity massage chair
Almost every chair in this library lists heat, so "does it have heat" is rarely the deciding question.
Quick answer
Read the branch that matches you; the full card, the trade-offs and the Amazon link for each pick follow below.
Luraco lists adjustable heat for hands, lower back, and feet; Alfine A66 lists lumbar and calf heat. Applies to Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus.
See Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus · Amazon listing, 2026-10-08This listing gives an approximate range of 75–83°F instead of just the word heat. Applies to Osaki OS-3D Champ II.
See Osaki OS-3D Champ II · Manufacturer page, 2026-10-08Treat the zone as unknown and ask the seller which areas are heated before buying. Applies to Osaki Vibe 4D, Titan Rejuv 4D.
See Osaki Vibe 4D · Amazon listing + Manufacturer page, 2026-10-08These words do not have one shared technical scale. The definitions below say what each word describes and what it does not tell you, so you can ask the seller the right question instead of comparing labels.
Recline position that spreads body weight; brands sell it as 2-step or 3-step positions.
The number of steps and the recline angle are brand statements with no shared standard; compare each brand's own wording, do not treat '3-stage' as an equal performance grade.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
A long L-shaped guide rail whose curve follows the body, carrying rollers from neck to thighs.
S/L/SL describe rail shape; the massage coverage each brand claims for the same word differs. Osaki writes 'SL-style Track'.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
Brand wording for a roller mechanism claimed to add speed/depth control on top of 3D.
No industry definition was found on the checked pages; the same model can be titled 4D on Amazon and described elsewhere as a 3D mechanism. Record each brand's own wording only, never a cross-brand 4D ranking.
Source: Manufacturer's own published product page, checked 2026-10-08
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Almost every chair in this library lists heat, so "does it have heat" is rarely the deciding question. The useful ones are where the heat sits, whether a temperature is documented, and whether the listing says anything beyond the word heat.
Models that match
Each card shows published parameter tags, the reason it fits the branch, what holds it back, and the source behind the values.
You want heat in more than one zone
Luraco
You want heat in more than one zoneLuraco lists adjustable heat for hands, lower back, and feet; Alfine A66 lists lumbar and calf heat.
Maximum user weight: Not published — ask the seller.
You want heat in more than one zone
Alfine
You want heat in more than one zoneLuraco lists adjustable heat for hands, lower back, and feet; Alfine A66 lists lumbar and calf heat.
Maximum user weight: Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration.
You want a documented temperature range
Osaki
You want a documented temperature rangeThis listing gives an approximate range of 75–83°F instead of just the word heat.
The listing only says "heat"
Osaki
The listing only says "heat"Treat the zone as unknown and ask the seller which areas are heated before buying.
Specification values are the Amazon listing statement only; no manufacturer page was checked for this model.
The listing only says "heat"
Titan
The listing only says "heat"Treat the zone as unknown and ask the seller which areas are heated before buying.
Trade-offs behind these picks: Lumbar-only heat is the most common and usually the cheapest to include. A listing that says "lumbar and calf" is more specific than one that only says "heat". Heat adds a small amount to running cost; the wattage matters more than the heat label. Heat values are quoted from the Amazon listing or, where marked, the manufacturer's own page, checked 2026-10-08; most listings do not name the heated zones. This page is about a product feature, not a medical treatment. Some values on this page come from the manufacturer's own page rather than the Amazon listing; the source type and check date are shown next to each value.
Side by side
The table uses only published values. Where a listing does not state a value, the cell says so instead of filling the gap.
Scroll sideways on a narrow screen to see every candidate.
| Compare | Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus | Alfine A66 | Osaki OS-3D Champ II | Osaki Vibe 4D | Titan Rejuv 4D |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heat | Adjustable HEAT for Hands, Lower Back and Feet — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Yes, lumbar and calf — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Lumbar heat therapy, approx. 75-83°F — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08 | Yes — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | Yes — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Maximum user weight | Not published — ask the seller | Conflicting values on the listing — not confirmed; ask the seller which value applies to this configuration | 264 lb — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08 | 300 pounds — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 260 lb — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Roller mechanism | 3D Robotic Rollers — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4D+ — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 3D massage mechanism — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08 | 4D — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | 4D massage mechanism — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Track type | Split L-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | SL Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | SL-style Track — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08 | SL-Track — Amazon listing, checked 2026-10-08 | SL-Track System — Manufacturer page, checked 2026-10-08 |
| Next step | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page | Buy on AmazonModel page |
No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement. Every cell above carries the source type and check date of that value.
Matches this filter and publishes heat Yes; it is not a headline pick because Maximum user weight is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and publishes heat Yes; it is not a headline pick because Maximum user weight is not published; Track type is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and publishes heat Yes; it is not a headline pick because Maximum user weight is not published; Roller mechanism is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter, but its values are the Amazon listing statement only, with no manufacturer page checked, and no branch above selects it.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter, but its values are the Amazon listing statement only, with no manufacturer page checked, and no branch above selects it.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and has a manufacturer-checked page, but no branch above selects it for the situations listed.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and publishes heat Yes; it is not a headline pick because Roller mechanism is not published; Track type is not published. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesMatches this filter and publishes heat Yes; it is not a headline pick because Maximum user weight is stated two different ways on the listing. Confirm with the seller.
Full specs and sourcesWe do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.
Keep deciding
Other directory pages that share the same buying question.
Condition
4D is a label, not a standard. Different listings use it for a different range of roller intensity and speed. This page collects the models that use the 4D label and shows what ...
Transparency
The steps below describe what was actually done for this site, not a laboratory or hands-on process.
Every card, table, filter and check on this site is rendered from a single model library. No page keeps its own copy of a specification.
A value is shown with the type of source it came from (Amazon seller listing or manufacturer's own page) and the date that page was checked. Values that are not stated are shown as not published, never guessed.
We do not test, measure or unbox chairs. We do not display star ratings, review counts, review summaries, prices or availability. Negative-review claims are left out because no review text was collected.
"4D", "SL track" and "zero gravity" are brand wordings with no shared scale. They are reported as each listing states them and are never ranked against each other.
We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Each model's listing observation carries a review date. After that date the page stops presenting the model as currently buyable and asks you to confirm availability on Amazon.
Every value on this page comes from one of the pages below. No independent third-party measurements are shown on this site. Every number is either the seller's listing statement or the manufacturer's own statement.
Human Touch Super Novo (B003O9HBT2)
Kyota Genki M380 (B08T4BXGP3)
Kyota Kansha M878 (B09VVJYGVR)
Luraco iRobotics i9 Max Plus (B0BYBCG6BJ)
Osaki OS-3D Champ II (B0D7J8H4MV)
Osaki Vibe 4D (B0FW7WF181)
Osaki Titan Ion 4D (B0G697LXFB)
Osaki AI Solo Flex 4D (B0GTX7CFTZ)
Titan 3D Quantum (B09F3WHV78)
Titan Rejuv 4D (B0CFWXJQFX)
Cozzia Svago ZGR Plus (SV395) (B07PNRYTNR)
SYNCA Wellness CirC+ (B09J68S1YR)
Nouhaus Aurora (B0GR3TR64V)
Alfine A66 (B0BVYQM4WJ)
Alfine A688 (B0CJRDKXDL)
Alfine 710pro (B0HH8TS8MZ)
MassaMAX MT339 (B0CTYB86J8)
MassaMAX MT398 (B0CQ2G7ZKZ)
Real Relax SL-Track full body (B06W2GYD8Y)
Real Relax 2026 3D (phone controller) (B0CWP44SPG)
Real Relax 4D SL-Track (B0GMPJ54H2)
Real Relax Full Body Shiatsu (pre-assembled) (B0DZH45L4F)
MYNTA 4D dual mechanism (B0CHB2251T)
iBooMas (20 auto modes) (B0DK72F1XD)
RELX (body scan) (B0FJGWZS5L)
CareTech 4D (B0H2GX1TFQ)
BOSSCARE 2026 4D (B0G2SHW68R)
Dios 6D Dual Core (B0F4G3FGY2)
Gethope 4D 53.2in (B0GHTKGM68)
Gethope 4D 57.1in (B0GTQ228TG)
HealthRelife 4D 55in (B0C1NFG2YK)
HealthRelife Oversize 4D (B0D87C16Q8)
armali 4D SL-Track (B0FPWX411V)
Redcamp 3D SL (B0GSTN58C4)
FURNIMAT 14-roller (B0H4R1VM6L)
FURNIMAT 3D SL-Track (B0H6963XLT)
Mazzup fully assembled (B0F62SXKM6)
Megashock SL-Track (B0GR3VKT71)
NAGLIFOR 14 fixed roller (B0H492WMQ1)
TLIFE 160 deg SL (B0F2FP5DP5)
VireoNest 2026 10-point roller (B0GN2FB253)
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.. We do not display prices or availability. Prices change; check the current price on Amazon before you buy.